Recology Vacaville Solano Household Hazardous Waste Facility
Permanent drop-off A household hazardous waste drop-off site run by Recology Vacaville Solano in Vacaville, Solano County, California.
- Address
- 855 1/2 Davis St, Vacaville, CA 95687
- Hours
- Saturdays 9:00 am-3:00 pm
- Who can use it
- Not stated by the source
- Cost
- Not listed by the source
- Appointment
- Not stated
- Phone
- Not listed
Call ahead. Hours, limits and accepted items change, and sites close for weather and holidays. Confirm with Recology Vacaville Solano before you load the car.
What you can bring
The source does not list accepted items for this program. Call before you go.
What they won’t take
The source does not list excluded items.
Limits
Quantity limits15 gallons or 125 pounds per trip
Rules and residency
The source does not state residency rules.
Nearby alternatives
Distances are straight-line from this site. Most programs only serve their own residents: check “who can use it” first.
- Permanent drop-off · 5 mi away · 2901 Industrial Ct, Fairfield, CA 94533Who can use it: Residents of Fairfield, Suisun City and unincorporated Solano County; proof of residency required
- Permanent drop-off · 5 mi away · 2901 Industrial Ct, Fairfield, CA 94533Who can use it: Republic Services customers in Fairfield, Suisun City and unincorporated Solano County; proof of residency required
- Permanent drop-off · 18 mi away · 889A Devlin Rd, American Canyon, CA 94503
- Permanent drop-off · 22 mi away · 2400 E 2nd St, Benicia, CA 94510Who can use it: Benicia residents; bring a driver license with a Benicia address
- Permanent drop-off · 23 mi away · 44054 County Rd 28H, Woodland, CA 95776
- Permanent drop-off · 24 mi away · 2550 Pittsburg-Antioch Hwy, Antioch, CA 94509Who can use it: Residents of Antioch, Bay Point, Bethel Island, Brentwood, Byron, Discovery Bay, Knightsen, Oakley and Pittsburg; proof of residency required
All programs in Solano County →
FAQ
Who can use Recology Vacaville Solano Household Hazardous Waste Facility?
The source does not state residency rules. Check with the program before you go.
Is it free?
The official source does not list fees. Check with the program to confirm.
Do I need an appointment?
The source does not say. Check with the program to check.
Last checked Tue, Oct 20, 2026, checked against the program’s own official page. Sources:
Coordinates: US Census Geocoder (Non_Exact). See something out of date? Report a correction.