Home›California›Tuolumne County›Tuolumne County Permanent Household Hazardous Waste Collection Facility (Jamestown)
Tuolumne County Permanent Household Hazardous Waste Collection Facility (Jamestown)
Permanent drop-off A household hazardous waste drop-off site run by Tuolumne County Solid Waste in Jamestown, Tuolumne County, California.
- Address
- 17855 High School Rd, Jamestown, CA 95327
- Hours
- Open once a month, by appointment
- Who can use it
- Not stated by the source
- Cost
- Not listed by the source
- Appointment
- Required
- Phone
- 209-533-5588
Call ahead. Hours, limits and accepted items change, and sites close for weather and holidays. Confirm with Tuolumne County Solid Waste at 209-533-5588 before you load the car.
What you can bring
The source does not list accepted items for this program. Call before you go.
What they won’t take
The source does not list excluded items.
Limits
The source does not list quantity limits.
Rules and residency
The source does not state residency rules.
Nearby alternatives
Distances are straight-line from this site. Most programs only serve their own residents: check “who can use it” first.
- Permanent drop-off · 10 mi away · 5314 Red Hill Rd, Vallecito, CA 95251
- Permanent drop-off · 15 mi away · 10700 Merrell Rd, Groveland, CA 95321
- Permanent drop-off · 21 mi away · 9729 Merced Falls Rd, La Grange, CA 95329
- Permanent drop-off · 23 mi away · 12021 Hunt Rd, Milton, CA 95230Who can use it: Residents of Calaveras and Alpine counties; small businesses must submit the county form and schedule first
- Permanent drop-off · 36 mi away · 6500 Buena Vista Rd, Ione, CA 95640
- Permanent drop-off · 37 mi away · 1710 Morgan Rd, Modesto, CA 95358
All programs in Tuolumne County →
FAQ
Who can use Tuolumne County Permanent Household Hazardous Waste Collection Facility (Jamestown)?
The source does not state residency rules. Call 209-533-5588 before you go.
Is it free?
The official source does not list fees. Call 209-533-5588 to confirm.
Do I need an appointment?
Yes. The official page says an appointment is required.
Last checked Tue, Oct 20, 2026, checked against the program’s own official page. Sources:
Coordinates: US Census Geocoder (Exact). See something out of date? Report a correction.